Master's Degree in Architecture -




Blanco Granado, Jaime

PhD - Adjunct professor

Departament of Architectural Design

jaime.blanco@upc.edu  - 934016388

A (ETSAB) , P05

Cornado Bardon, Cossima

Secretary of department

PhD - Assistant professor

Departament of Architectural Technology

cossima.cornado@upc.edu

A (ETSAB)

 

Garcia Almirall, Maria Pilar

Head of department

PhD - Full professor

Departament of Architectural Technology

pilar.garcia-almirall@upc.edu  - 934015873

A (ETSAB) , P04

 

Jover Fontanals, Cristina

Head of department

PhD - University school associate professor

Departament of Architectural Design

cristina.jover@upc.edu  - 934016388

A (ETSAB) , P05

 

Llobet Ribeiro, Xavier

Assistant director of department

PhD - Associate professor

Departament of Architectural Design

xavier.llobet-ribeiro@upc.edu  - 934017890

A (ETSAB)

 

Velasco Cerdan, Santiago

Adjunct professor

Departament of Architectural Technology

santiago.velasco@upc.edu  - 934016313

A (ETSAB)