Degree in Architecture Studies -




Aldabo Fernandez, Francesc Xavier

Adjunct professor

Departament of Architectural Technology

francesc.xavier.aldabo@upc.edu  - 934010728

A (ETSAB)

Avellaneda Lopez, Omar Fabrisio

Adjunct professor

Departament of Architectural Representation

omar.fabrisio.avellaneda@upc.edu

A (ETSAB)

Coch Roura, Helena

Assistant director of department

PhD - Full professor

Departament of Architectural Technology

helena.coch@upc.edu  - 934010868

A (ETSAB) , P07

 

Cornado Bardon, Cossima

Secretary of department

PhD - Associate professor

Departament of Architectural Technology

cossima.cornado@upc.edu

A (ETSAB)

 

Crosas Armengol, Carles

Assistant director of department

PhD - Associate professor

Departament of Urbanism and Regional Planning

carles.crosas@upc.edu  - 934016399

A (ETSAB) , P04

 

Domenech Rodriguez, Marta

Secretary of department

PhD - Assistant professor

Departament of Architectural Design

marta.domenech@upc.edu  - 934016388

A (ETSAB) , P05

 

Domingo Magaña, Jose Ramon

Adjunct professor

Departament of Architectural Representation

jose.ramon.domingo@upc.edu  - 934016384

A (ETSAB) , P02

Dominguez Moreno, Lluís Àngel

PhD - Adjunct professor

Departament of Architectural Design

lluis.angel.dominguez@upc.edu  - 934016406

A (ETSAB) , P05

 

Fernandez Salas, Elena

Assistant director

PhD - Associate professor

Departament of Architectural Design

elena.fernandez-salas@upc.edu  - 934016388

A (ETSAB) , P05

 

Ferrer Fores, Jaime Jose

Head of department

PhD - Associate professor

Departament of Architectural Design

jaime.jose.ferrer@upc.edu  - 934016388

A (ETSAB) , P05

 

Font Pernil, Maria Montserrat

Adjunct professor

Departament of Architectural Technology

m.montserrat.font@upc.edu  - 934016387

A (ETSAB) , P07

Franquesa Sanchez, Jordi

Secretary of department

PhD - Associate professor

Departament of Urbanism and Regional Planning

jordi.franquesa@upc.edu  - 934016402

A (ETSAB) , P04

 

Gamboa Masdevall, Cristina

Adjunct professor

Departament of Architectural Design

cristina.gamboa@upc.edu  - 934016388

A (ETSAB) , P05

Garcia Almirall, Maria Pilar

Head of department

PhD - Full professor

Departament of Architectural Technology

pilar.garcia-almirall@upc.edu  - 934015873

A (ETSAB) , P04

 

Garcia Escudero, Daniel

Assistant director

PhD - Associate professor

Departament of Architectural Design

daniel.garcia-escudero@upc.edu  - 934016408

A (ETSAB) , P05

 

Garcia Garcia, Miriam

PhD - Adjunct professor

Departament of Urbanism and Regional Planning

miriam.garcia.garcia@upc.edu  - 934016333

A (ETSAB) , P00

Gauthier Amigo, Alejandro

Adjunct professor

Departament of Architectural Technology

alexandre.gauthier@upc.edu  - 934016396

A (ETSAB) , P04

Gimenez Mateu, Luis

Head of department

PhD - Collaborating professor

Departament of Architectural Representation

lluis.gimenez@upc.edu  - 934016381

A (ETSAB) , P02

 

Giraldo Forero, Maria del Pilar

PhD - Adjunct professor

Departament of Architectural Technology

maria.del.pilar.giraldo-forero@upc.edu  - 934016387

A (ETSAB) , P07

 

Hofert Feix, Karin Elke

University school associate professor

Departament of Architectural Design

karin.hofert@upc.edu  - 934016414

A (ETSAB)

 

Jaramillo Fernandez, Juliana

PhD - Adjunct professor

Departament of Physics, Section ETSAB

juliana.jaramillo.fernandez@upc.edu

A (ETSAB)

Jover Fontanals, Cristina

PhD - University school associate professor

Departament of Architectural Design

cristina.jover@upc.edu  - 934016388

A (ETSAB) , P05

 

Lafont Pomes, Jose Maria

University school associate professor

Departament of Architectural Design

jose.maria.lafont@upc.edu  - 934016407

A (ETSAB) , P06

 

Marin Navarro, Alberto

Adjunct professor

Departament of Architectural Representation

albert.marin-navarro@upc.edu  - 934016290

P (EPSEB)

Martinez Santafe, Maria Dolors

Academic secretary

PhD - Associate professor

Departament of Physics, Section ETSAB

dolors.martinez@upc.edu  - 934016378

A (ETSAB) , P02

 

Monreal Pujadas, Amadeo

PhD - University school associate professor

Departament of Architectural Technology

amadeo.monreal@upc.edu  - 934016366

A (ETSAB)

 

Onecha Perez, Ana Belen

Assistant director

PhD - Assistant professor

Departament of Architectural Technology

belen.onecha@upc.edu  - 934016385

A (ETSAB) , P03

 

Ortega Donoso, Sara Isabel

Adjunct professor

Departament of Architectural Technology

sara.isabel.ortega@upc.edu  - 934016333

A (ETSAB) , P00

Perez Millan, Agnes

Adjunct professor

Departament of Physics, Section ETSAB

agnes.perez.millan@upc.edu  - 934017486

A (ETSAB)

Planas Penades, Francesc

Adjunct professor

Departament of Architectural Design

francesc.planas.penades@upc.edu  - 934016388

A (ETSAB) , P05

Ravetllat Mira, Pere Joan

Assistant director of department

PhD - Full professor

Departament of Architectural Design

pere-joan.ravetllat@upc.edu  - 934016403

A (ETSAB) , P06

 

Sastre Cuadri, Arnau

Adjunct professor

Departament of Architectural Design

arnau.sastre@upc.edu  - 934016388

, P05

Solaguren-Beascoa de Corral, Felix

PhD - Full professor

Departament of Architectural Design

felix.solaguren-beascoa@upc.edu  - 934016388

A (ETSAB) , P05

 

Subirana Ribera, Marc

Adjunct professor

Departament of Architectural Design

marc.subirana.ribera@upc.edu  - 934016388

A (ETSAB) , P05

Torre-Marin Rodriguez, Francisco Javier

Adjunct professor

Departament of Architectural Technology

francisco.javie.torre-marin@upc.edu  - 934016387

A (ETSAB) , P07

Torrent Izquierdo, Gerard

Adjunct professor

Departament of Architectural Technology

gerard.torrent.izquierdo@upc.edu  - 934016387

A (ETSAB) , P07

Valgañon Alvarez, Juan Ignacio

Adjunct professor

Departament of Architectural Representation

juan.ignacio.valganon@upc.edu  - 934016384

A (ETSAB) , P02

Velasco Cerdan, Santiago

Adjunct professor

Departament of Architectural Technology

santiago.velasco@upc.edu  - 934016313

A (ETSAB)